Contact Us

Want to get in contact with the Zone board? Send one or all of us an email.

The Pacific Northwest and Hawaii Zone (PNWH Zone) is comprised of the following states: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming. This is the largest geographical zone in USAWP. The Zone is governed by an elected Zone Board.

2017 Board of Directors
Position Name Contact Term
PNW&H Zone
Zone Chair Mike Wallen 2018
Vice Chair Shawn McKechnie 2020
Treasurer Steve Sessa 2018
Secretary Jadene Stensland 2020
Member at Large Kehau Chang 2018
Member at Large Blake VanHartesvelt 2020
Zone Head Referee Dave Fasi